Win the lottery

If I won the lottery Id definitely share with my immediate family, and best friends (2 of them). Id be generous to my friends because they true friends. I believe I’d still stay in college and finish my program… For one thing, id definitely be living in a condo in Toronto or the city Im currently in,
(1 hour away from Toronto) fuck snow and cutting the lawn.. I hate bees so I don’t fuck with summer yard work. NOT about being stung.. (Bad experience). Uhmmmm idk, I could be doing a lot? I hope I find out one day..

Leave a Reply

